You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Glass Art: Flameworked Glass Bead

in GEMS4 years ago

What a wonderful talent you have. My sister, G-D rest her soul, used to collect little glass pieces of clowns.

Please do continue to post and share you talent and pictures of your creations. I would suggest you join the PowerHouseCreatives Community (https://peakd.com/c/hive-114105/) so that you get more views on your work. Please do not be discouraged. I must admit, your husband asked me to come and view your work.

You are much appreciated and I really like your creative work. It is very unique!

Sort:  

Thanks @sgt-Dan.... much appreciated. It’s great to see how Twitter can be used to bring more people to Hive. I guess it helps to tag a few good hivers too eh ! I need to post a few in PowerHouse Creatives . .... but I’m trying to post less often these days.

Thank you @sgt-dan, I’ll check them out! And thank you for the kind comments too.