My pet dog and my story.. for all users .. love and support me for growing up 💕

in GEMS2 years ago

Let's try to help some street children and any helpless pet along the way. Today's post is about them.

IMG_20220611_175105_138.jpg

Like every day I am starting today. There is nothing new about a new subject, but it is a wonderful and shocking thing for everyone. Not every country has the same rules. Every other country in this country, USA, Russia There is no such thing as a pet rule or such a strict royal discussion that there is no such thing as a street child or a street animal being monitored and helped to find a place to live, provide food for them or find an owner. It's hard to look at things and I know from my heart how it seems that the creator sent these creatures to send them, why they have to endure so much trouble, I am going to share today's post, I hope you like it, please let me know in the comments. Go and thank you for staying with us and for encouraging us to post something new

IMG_20220611_175054_978.jpg
nice time to distribution some moment and caring some pet dog

There are a lot of pets in the world, they have different kinds of ferocious animals and different kinds of temperament. Some of them are soft-hearted animals. In the first list, I think this dog is a dog. -She will try to understand the sadness. You will notice if you have a pet dog with your child or if you are in a sudden danger, but they will understand their gesture with their six sense and will protect you from it as much as possible. No matter the danger, they will try to save their owner's life by risking their own life. Because of this habit, most people have chosen their pets. All the way pets need to be by our side and help them, but seeing these makes me very sad. Whenever I see a pet on the street or walking around, I try to help them with food, and if they have kittens, I try to bring them home to pet them and take good care of them and try different treatments so that they In the next post I will show you some pictures of my pets and how I can take care of them.

IMG_20220611_175058_745.jpg
Ways to allow all these street children and first pets to live a healthy life out of hardship and our government management

We have to form a team of these pets, that is, a team of volunteers, with the help of an area-based or city corporation official to provide relief or shelter and ownership to all the pets and street children in the area. Even if the mother can't afford it, we have allotted a special place for them in Tukuo area and provided them with food and regular medical treatment because if we have a lot of people living in the world there will be peace and some things are very important for survival. Habitat treatment and education, but the animals can no longer receive education, so they need some good food and space, and they have no government means. Will be because there is a point in the word dot dot dot dot water builds up mountains and sea abyss The key is to start with a small medium and gradually it will get bigger if it can be tried hard and if it is not tried then the end result will not be good and today's topic was to help street children and pets. I hope you like the post and I feel like applauding myself for being able to create a very nice post but it is better to keep this passion so that in the next few days I can share a new and very nice post among you. Thank you all. Moderators, curators and new users who create their own hard work on a variety of educational topics.

IMG_20220611_175105_138.jpg

THANKS FOR WATCHING AND SPACIAL THANKS FOR CURATOR... AND ALL NEW USER
.Thanks for reading this post ....

@s4s @mbp