My Husband Gifted Me Water Color.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello All,

How are you doing today?
I am happy to see you in my blogpost.

If you're a follower then you should know that I like to draw.
And all this time I only drew with pencil color but I was looking for water color.
As I don't go out that much so I couldn't get my hand on those color so I told my husband.

Tonight, suddenly my husband came from outside after meeting some of his friend and gave me packet.

Once I opened it, you want to know what I saw?

IMG_20200730_010350.jpg

I was so happy to see this.
After I finished all my household chores, I started using those colors and I already drew something.

image.png

I started checking on those colors and started drawing.
I was so happy that I couldn't be late.

IMG_20200729_223743.jpg

IMG_20200730_005748.jpg

I finished this art and then started another one.

IMG_20200729_234013.jpg

This is so fun drawing with these colors.
I can give color shading like I want to.

Now it's time for practicing.
I'll practice a lot to make some masterpiece.
And I think I'll be able to do better as I like to draw from my very childhood.

Please pray for me.

And thanks a lot to my husband for gifting me what I wished for.


About Me.

I'm Sharmin Akter Mim from Bangladesh doing Bachelors in arts in a govt university in our country.
I'm the one and only wife of @ashikstd.
With my little effort, I'm trying to help my husband in this bad time and I'm trying to understand this blockchain.


I want to say goodbye now.

I'm hoping that this post will get some nice view and I'll be trying to do better next time.

Stay safe & stay home for corona epidemic.

Thanks.
Sharmin.

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 10.548$ and 5.274$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.