You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Spot At Loch Raven and A Little Surprise Greeting!

in GEMS3 years ago

My goodness what a beautiful post of this very
magical place ❤ @deerjay! Wow this river has so many
surprises and secret spots. I would love to go on a walk
there with for real! Those holes in the boulders are so
intriguing and whats hiding inside!I I love the sign
you put on them! lol

It does look like letters or numbers around the hole
894? is what it kinda looks like to me.
The little Cicada surely landed to get their photo
take, how cool is that! :-)
I really enjoy seeing your awesome rocks, river
and critters!

Love the ripple and sparkles! Oh and the giants
boulder seat looks well used, just look at those
butt prints! I wonder when you might see the giant!?

Sort:  

Thank you very much @shasta!! Sometimes I imagine the stories they would/could tell if they could..lol.
I thought I saw numbers also and love looking at different things and seeing what I can find in them.
That Cicada had perfect timing and, oh my goodness, they have come out in droves here.
I think the giants are long gone or they wait till a nice moonlit night to sit on the rocks and gaze over the water and look up at the stars. 😊💕