SEASHELL THEMED KEYLESS ARTWORK πŸ”‘πŸ”‘πŸ”‘

in GEMS β€’ 2 years ago

Hello my friend
This my article still about the keyπŸ”‘πŸ”‘πŸ”‘
Hopefully you will always be in good health ...
Tonight I will share a unique post, friends, is it that follow my story below. Clamshell key chain If usually the shells are just thrown away, but this time there are very creative ideas from some key chain sellers, whether it's motorcycle, car, and house keys. There are many uses of this motorcycle key chain;
βœ“To prevent loss of keys
βœ“ if the key falls off it is very easy to get back
βœ“ for decoration so that it looks cool So, those are some of the uses of key chains

Well back to my main point; Shells are animals that live in the sea, lakes, and rivers, because the shells easily die and their shells rot like garbage, so the key chain craftsmen have creative ideas to turn them into works of art.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4UxEPVX21dRGfiy9yKwrii5dYdtCHkvW9jKnvSGChCfAyFbvsQNRuYhzPBxwvzvGBS4ndztPVMNzVRwjFEudoYnc7265NniUUF1DYC4GutmtRJrMvW_1.jpeg

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4UxEPVX21dRGfiy9yKjuGiszmjAUMNBZtwCWyaDxiHuhXrEgBm1uVQzaLLutAwr6GzH61jJJ7uBeSNJHWKzzaFicgzdfnj23TMaxHwvAcmzd3sFP26_1.jpeg

The key chain made of shells does not require a lot of capital, only I try hard to get shells. I really need maximum effort, because I have to get them on the beach and rivers. How to process clam shells into key chains is very easy and easy because we only need to cut and wash the clean clam shells first then dry them in the sun until they are completely dry so that there is no fishy smell from the shells, then add a little decoration to the shells.
shells for example emojis or other decorations to make it look cool. Now friends, it's very easy and it also doesn't cost a fortune to do business with shellfish key chains. Don't forget to visit my next post.
Support my blog
#shifaadi