[Eng-Esp] A beautiful gift from a friend. --Un regalo hermoso de una amiga.

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

A beautiful gift from a friend.

Un regalo hermoso de una amiga.


How about my reader friends, I hope that today will come loaded with many blessings and that everything we set out to do will be done successfully under God's guidance. Today I want to share with you a beautiful gift that a friend gave me on January 6th, the day of kings and I cannot leave it alone for me. I have to show it to you so that you can see the charms that nature provides us.

Que tal mis amigos lectores, espero que el día de hoy venga cargado de muchas bendiciones y todo lo que nos propongamos sea realizado satisfactoriamente bajo la dirección de Dios. Hoy quiero compartirle un regalo hermoso que me dio una amiga el 6 de enero día de reyes y no puedo dejarlo solo para mí tengo que mostrarlo para que vean los encantos que nos proporciona la naturaleza.

portada.jpg


I had a long time without writing a post about a plant but the opportunity came because a good friend surprised me yesterday with a beautiful plant that I wanted for a long time and had not found the way to get it, yesterday appears in my home with that beautiful surprise and told me I already have your gift that plant as it grows seem curtains but natural and just see them convey peace.

Tenía mucho tiempo sin escribir un post sobre alguna planta pero llegó la oportunidad ya que una buena amiga me sorprendió ayer con una linda planta que desde hace mucho tiempo quería y no había encontrado la forma de cómo obtenerla, ayer se aparece en mi hogar con esa hermosa sorpresa y me dijo ya tengo tu regalo esa planta que a medida que crece parecieran cortinas pero natural y solo con verlas transmiten paz.

Imagen1.jpg


I am really grateful to my friend for this plant, it is really a nice gift that she has given me and I will show you later the evolution and how it grows healthy and strong. I have loved my gift and you will see how it will evolve and of course I will be showing it to you later. It does not take up much space, I put it in a container that the plant itself covers while it grows and you will only see the curtains of leaves in the form of a flower, with a super green color and hanging in some space in my house.

De verdad agradecida con mi amiga está planta realmente es un lindo regalo que me ha dado y les mostrare más adelante la evolución y como está crece sana y fuerte. Me ha encantado mi regalo ya verán cómo evolucionará y por supuesto la estaré mostrando más adelante. Ella no ocupa mucho espacio me la coloco en un envase que la misma planta mientras crece va tapando todo y solo verán las cortinas de hojas en forma de florecita, con un color super verde y colgando en algún espacio de mi vivienda.

Imagen2.jpg

Imagen3.jpg


I hope that this post about my natural gift is to the liking of every reader, @shirahoshi wants them.

Espero que este post sobre mi regalo natural sea del agrado de cada lector, los quiere @shirahoshi.




The photographs are my own and were taken by me with a Redmi 9 and were edited in powerpoint.

Las fotografías son de mi autoría y fueron tomadas por mí con un Redmi 9 y se editaron en powerpoint.


Language corrector used Deepl.

Corrector de idioma utilizado Deepl.


The image of HIVE used on the cover (initial image) was taken from here:

La imagen de HIVE usada en la portada (imagen inicial) fue tomada de acá:


Source--Fuente

My social networks-Mis redes sociales

Sort:  

a new life grows in the pot. well done

Thank you for visiting and commenting :)
I hope to be able to show it when it is fully extended.