Going To Islamabad

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi there lovely people of Hive World
Hope you all are fine and having a great weekend



I have a tour to other city and thanks to @thekittygirl to share the #Dapplr app and hope it will help me to connect with you and can share some photos and memory as well. But I will really miss my daily routine of drawings and making GIF etc



Little about journey

I have train tickets and the journey starts after 8 hours. We are 4 friends going from Karachi to Faisalabad by train and then Islamabad by Bus.
The train will take 17 to 18 hours normally and the bus will take 4 to 5 hours. Approx the total travel time is about 24 hours

I am checking the dapplr app at the moment. It is not so comolicated to understand so Ican handle it easily hehe.

Definitely I will miss my Son very much but it is only for week or so.

Remember me in your prayers and I will share my travel photos using dapplr app.

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Have a safe and enjoyable journey. Best of luck brother.

thanks for it, have a nice day to you too

Posted using Dapplr