Al Natural Sobre Mi !!! //Natural on me!!!

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG-20211030-WA0003.jpg

Hola amigos, estoy muy emocionada, hoy tengo la oportunidad de iniciarme en la comunidad de Hive. Quiero contarles un poco sobre mí y compartir en confianza parte de la historia de mi vida.
Hello friends, I am very excited, today I have the opportunity to get started in the Hive community. I want to tell you a little about myself and share some of my life story in confidence.
Soy Silmary León,desde joven he estado en ambientes educativos y eso me inspiró para estudiar la carrera docente; en la trayectoria de mis estudios universitarios, pude hacer prácticas que me permitieron tener el nexo necesario entre la teoría y la práctica. Cosa que agradezco mucho a los directores de esos colegios, que me permitieron en ese momento afianzar lo que se convertiría en mi propósito de vida, “Informar para Educar”.
I am Silmary León, a talkative and warm person, passionate, adventurous, I enjoy nature and I am a fan of its sounds; I have the ability to visualize the positive aspects of situations, as well as the people around me and I like to help them realize their capabilities to achieve their dreamed goals. I manage to stay cheerful and optimistic to enhance my resilience and reinvent myself by taking the good side of life as a support.

IMG-20211030-WA0004.jpg

Vivo en el hermoso país de Venezuela, desarrollo mi labor en la zona central, en la ciudad de la victoria, Estado Aragua. Mi trayectoria me ha permitido laborar en ambientes de colegios privados, públicos y aun en institutos técnicos. Inicie a desarrollar mis habilidades pedagógicas a los 16 años. Actualmente tengo 43 años en los cuales ya he recorrido y alcanzado varias metas en mi vida.
I live in the beautiful country of Venezuela, I develop my work in the central area, in the city of La Victoria, Aragua State. My career has allowed me to work in private and public schools and even in technical institutes. I began to develop my pedagogical skills at the age of 16. Currently I am 43 years old in which I have already traveled and achieved several goals in my life.
Tengo una familia bien constituida, Casada y con 2 hermosas niñas. Dios me ha dado la oportunidad de transitar por la maternidad, aspecto que me ha permitido tener una perspectiva diferente a la hora de hablar de crianza; disfrutar las etapas del desarrollo humano desde la mirada materna es otra cosa, observar de primera mano el crecimiento y maduración de un hijo es una experiencia que para mí ha sido enriquecedora, y me ha llenado de propiedad, al momento de compartir con mis estudiantes y representantes.
I have a well-constituted family, married and with 2 beautiful girls. God has given me the opportunity to go through motherhood, an aspect that has allowed me to have a different perspective when talking about parenting; enjoy the stages of human development from the maternal perspective is another thing, observe firsthand the growth and maturation of a child is an experience that for me has been enriching, and has filled me with ownership, when sharing with my students and representatives.
Lo que sentí al transitar por los primeros años del recorrido de la maternidad, aqui entre tu y yo , te cuento que fue en el momento más deseado de mí vida, pero constantemente experimente una gran incertidumbre quería saber, cómo hacer las cosas bien para mi bebe, estaba convencida que solo existía para cubrir las necesidades de este nuevo ser. Poco a poco me fui olvidando de dar tiempo y espacio a las personas que me rodeaban y me quieren , muchas veces confundí este tipo de entrega con amor de madre. Estaba en un completo error .
What I felt when I went through the first years of the journey of motherhood, here between you and me, I tell you that it was the most desired moment of my life, but I constantly experienced a great uncertainty, I wanted to know how to do things right for my baby, I was convinced that I only existed to meet the needs of this new being. Little by little I forgot to give time and space to the people that surrounded me and love me, many times I confused this kind of devotion with mother's love.
Confundiendo completamente el concepto de dependencia y apego; tuve que hacer pausa y reflexionar. Gracias a Dios por la ayuda de mi madre y la comprensión de mi esposo; pude encontrar el equilibrio y canalizar mi experiencia como la asimilación de una nueva etapa en mi vida.
Completely confusing the concept of dependency and attachment; I had to pause and reflect. Thanks to God for my mother's help and my husband's understanding; I was able to find balance and channel my experience as the assimilation of a new stage in my life.
Hoy puedo entender a otras madres que pasan por sensaciones parecidas, es complicado batallar con dos pensamientos en tu cabeza. Pero te cuento, lo que me ayudó a avanzar fue concentrarme en los pensamientos positivos, alimentar momentos hermosos en mi recuerdo y mantener presente que somos transitorios aunque no queramos; por lo tanto debí repetir en mi cabeza muchas, muchas, muchas veces que debo vivir y disfrutar el presente . “el presente es hoy”
Today I can understand other mothers who go through similar feelings, it is complicated to battle with two thoughts in your head. But I tell you, what helped me to move forward was to focus on positive thoughts, nurture beautiful moments in my memory and keep in mind that we are transitory even if we don't want to; therefore I had to repeat in my head many, many, many times that I must live and enjoy the present . "the present is today"
.

IMG-20211030-WA0007.jpg

Te cuento que tengo dos nenas muy activas, y en gran manera diferentes. La niña mayor Johana: es muy efectiva y dinámica, la acompaña una condición que causa deficiencia en el ritmo de maduración de sus áreas del desarrollo. Eso es Autismo. Su diagnóstico fue un poco retrasado en tiempo, y descubrir esta realidad fue un momento duro de mi vida. (En una próxima oportunidad te contaré a profundidad sobre ese momento) esto me motivó a prepararme más. Hoy después de mí pregrado, continué con diplomado en autismo y educación inclusiva, talleres de manejo pedagógico y certificado en neuropedagogía. Es satisfactorio para mí, que con estos conocimientos que adquirió y mi experiencia al practicarlos; pueda ayudar a que familias y sus niños con necesidades especiales cuentan con un apoyo, para que su trayectoria no sea tan atropellada.
I tell you that I have two very active and very different girls. The older girl Johana: she is very effective and dynamic, she is accompanied by a condition that causes a deficiency in the rate of maturation of her areas of development. This is Autism. Her diagnosis was a little late in time, and discovering this reality was a hard moment in my life. (In a next opportunity I will tell you in depth about that moment) this motivated me to prepare myself more. Today, after my undergraduate degree, I continued with a diploma in autism and inclusive education, pedagogical management workshops and a certificate in neuropedagogy. It is satisfying for me, that with this knowledge that I acquired and my experience practicing it; I can help families and their children with special needs to have a support, so that their trajectory is not so run over.

IMG-20211030-WA0006.jpg

Mi segunda hija Rut, es alegre, risueña, creativa, toda una artista. Una niña madura para su edad, un gran complemento y equilibrio en la familia. Le agradan las mascotas especialmente los perros, muestra su sensibilidad y empatía con los que la rodean . Tiene desde ya grandes sueños de artista , pues es fanática del dibujo, ha demostrado ser autodidacta.
My second daughter Rut, is cheerful, laughing, creative, an artist. A mature girl for her age, a great complement and balance in the family. She likes pets, especially dogs, she shows her sensitivity and empathy with those around her. She has already big dreams of artist, because she is a fan of drawing, she has proven to be self-taught.
En este vuelco que nos dio la vida, mediante la situación mundial de la pandemia por covid-19, y en largo tiempo de cuarentena, ha nacido un hermoso proyecto; para informar y orientar a padres en el proceso de crianza e inclusión, por una mejor calidad de vida para los niños con TEA y condiciones similares.
In this turn of life, through the world situation of the pandemic by covid-19, and in a long time of quarantine, a beautiful project was born; to inform and guide parents in the process of upbringing and inclusion, for a better quality of life for children with ASD and similar conditions.
Me entusiasma compartir contenido de información educativa e inclusión escolar, mensajes de motivación para madres productivas, con temas sobre crianza y consejos para el hogar. Iniciar una fabulosa comunidad en instagram @ silmary.leon y agradezco a comunidades como las de Hive, a @rutablockchain y @bluemist, por darme la oportunidad de iniciar en esta comunidad. sobre todo, el deseo de aportar valor entre personas auténticas.
I'm excited to share educational information and school inclusion content, motivational messages for productive moms, with parenting topics and tips for the home. Starting a fabulous community on instagram @ silmary.leon and I thank communities like Hive's, @rutablockchain and @bluemist, for giving me the opportunity to start in this community. above all, the desire to bring value among authentic people.

IMG-20211030-WA0005.jpg

Las fotos exhibidas en mi post son de mi propiedad, para el texto utilicé traductor deepl.
The photos displayed in my post are my property, for the text I used deepl.
Puedes encontrar más sobre mí: Instagram @silmary.leon.
You can find out more about me: Instagram @silmary.leon.
Gracias por leer mi contenido.❣️
Thank you for reading my content.❣️
Sort:  

Welcome silmary.tutor!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @silmary.tutor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bienvenida a hive

Hello, @silmary.tutor! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Welcome silmary.tutor! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)