You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bored at home series - A souvenier from Ireland

in GEMS4 years ago

Ahhh... lovely statue. I've got to see if there is a Luck of the Irish coin. What???? Bored at home? I don't believe you, LOL! You can take all sorts of photos! And I like how the background fades in all the photos above. My iPhone can't do that, LOL!
Oh yeah, I forgot... I made a monochromatic photo for Old Guy, but with what's happening right now in HIve, I can't post two articles a day.
Have a great week, my friend @tattoodjay and take care 🥰🌺🤙

Sort:  

I wonder is there a Luck of the Irish coin you will have to let me know if you find one ;)
No getting the faded background is not easy with an iPhone I used a $1000 lens to get that effect :)

I don't think Old guy would mind if you did it on another day :)

!tip