"A cup of tea" found a new home!

in GEMS3 years ago

An happy Saturday to you all! Today the sky is full of clouds and it rained for about 5 minutes! When I watched it was raining thanks the window in front of me, I opened all the windows so the cool air could run inside the rooms, but just few minutes and the rain stopped and it's hot more than before.
Well, doesn't matter, cause I have a good news to share with you: I sold one of my oil paintings on paper thanks to my Artfinder shop!
I painted this artwork more than one year ago, in June 2020 and I sold a similar one in the shades of blue color months ago.

adopted (1).png

DSCN8642.JPG

I had so much fun to image one of my little women inside a cup of tea. ^_^
It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and soon it will fly to a nice customer who lives in Us!

It's an happy time for my art (for the family balance too, sure ^_^), so I want to share good vibes with everyone!

See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

Sort:  

So adorable piece. Who put her there?🤔

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more