"The freaky egg" found a new home!

in GEMS2 years ago

An happy Sunday to all hivers here! It's soon in the morning and I'm drinking the first cup of coffee of the day. It's a cold day and my cat is sleeping on a chair close to me. Everything looks so quiet around me and I think I'll have a relaxed Sunday. ^_^
When I woke up and I opened my laptop, I understood I sold an old painting of mine and so I'm here to share with you some good vibes!

"The freaky egg" found a new home:

adopted (23).png

I know it's really freaky cause I imagined an egg with a face and rabbit ears. I didn't remember why I thought about this subject, but I think it was because it was the Easter time. ^_^

easter egg.jpg

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size I painted in April 2017 and very soon it will fly to its new home in Us!
I had so much fun to paint it and I hope it will give funny thoughts to the customer too.

See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

Sort:  

It's soon in the morning and I'm drinking the first cup of coffee of the day. It's a cold day and my cat is sleeping on a chair close to me.

We also have a relatively cold (-6 °C) morning today. But at least the nature is beautiful.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

A nice day to you too and stay warm! ^_^

what a cute
i like your picture

Thanks so much, Elena! ^_^

How exciting to wake up and discover that you've made a sale! It's a unique piece of art, to be sure...

Best of luck for continued success in 2022!

Cheers!

Yes, it's really excited! :D Thanks so much ^_^