"The ocher duck" found a new home!

in GEMS3 years ago

An happy relaxing Sunday to you all! It's a sunny day here in Tuscany (Italy), the air smell of good things and I'm pretty sure I'll have a positive Sunday.
Today me and my hubby @paolobeneforti will go to visit our parents. We'll start with the father of Paolo, so we will have enough time for a relaxing walk throught the fields there. After we eill go to my parents home for a coffee to drink together.
Now I'm here to share with you a good news: yesterday I sold one of my small artworks thanks to my Artfinder shop!

adopted (13).png

DSCN2349.JPG

I painted this one just some months ago (in February)and now it's ready to fly to the new home in Germany!

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size about a funny little duck in ocher color. I'm so so happy to now this duck found a new home and I'm pretty sure it will be loved! ^^
Now I have to go, but I wish you a very nice Sunday with your family or with everyone you want! ^
^

See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

Sort:  

I liked this oil painting especially its eye that is looking up

Thanks ❤️

my pleasure

So cute... if it had thought bubble I imagine it saying "yeah, meh" hehe

Why aren't you NFT'ing your work? (I don't really know much about it but just looks like something you could so do ...)

I created an NFT a couple of months ago painting in Digital One of my characters and I'll create a new One soon 💓

Niceeee ;D

So cute this little duckie hehe!
Congratulations ✨🌸

Greetings @silviabeneforti, that the sales continue in a successful way, thank you for sharing your writing.

I hope you have a wonderful time with your parents!