Thinking about the hills around my city

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello hivers, as I wrote in some of my previous posts, I'm feeling the need to spend a bit of time walking in relax between trees in a forest.
I couldn't do it for about 2 months case we were in a red zone with hard restriction and now we are in a orange zone and so I could go to wolk in the forests close to my city, but the weather is not good enough to do it.
Waiting the sun in one of my free days, I decided to watch (and share with you) some pics I took more than 2 years ago. Me and my hubby were in a forest close to a village called "Hill" and sure, the village is on a hill. ^_^

DSCN3764.JPG

DSCN3738.JPG

DSCN3754.JPG

DSCN3760.JPG

That day was a special day, cause before to walk in the forest we celebrate the 50° anniversary of my parents and everything around us was full of love. ^_^

Just few months and my parents will celebrate their 52° anniversary and I still see the love in their eyes (and this is wonderful).

Good night to everyone and see ya tomorrow,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png