📷 Such different decorations

in GEMS3 years ago

Have a nice day! It seems to me that today there is hardly a single woman who would not like to wear different jewelry. Some of us love gold, some silver, and some just jewelry...

I liked these necklaces and brooches.

I love coral and turquoise (I prefer Indian). Which stones do you like best?

However, some believe that jewelry should be worn skillfully and choose very carefully, listening to their feelings and habits.

And you can also make something interesting out of beads.

The imagination of the masters is boundless. What just did not meet at the fairs :-)

There were rings with stones the size of quail eggs, and copper leaves with bunches of grapes, and a lot of interesting things...

Just go and look at it for your own pleasure.

What did you like best?


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes!

DSC02639

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks )

2YRZBi4FZVHeTuV7yzSG4cFpGmFppawxcDbdqSQvEDDvQLDkWAtamtxcMVEFfLR4rimuxFyKF88u8uNGqJhxoGtDB19usCdtfeN.jpg