{ESP/ENG} ¿Cómo @appreciator cambió mi vida? Concurso / How did @appreciator change my life? Competition

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

El día de @appreciator

El día de @appreciator tenía que llegar y es hoy, ayer me reí muchas veces al leer una publicación de un chico que hacía miles de caras y llamados a este curador y por él fue que me enteré de este concurso, aquí les dejo su publicación .

Screenshot_20200701_221307.jpg

captura de pantalla del logo de @appreciator

¿Cómo @appreciator cambió mi vida?

Obviamente de forma positiva, le estoy muy agradecida por su apoyo incondicional, a veces lo etiqueto en mis post con cierta vergüenza al hacerle un llamado directo, pero me arriesgo.

Siempre está conectado muy temprano en la mañana para los que vivimos en sur América, así que ya saben hay que madrugar para que los pueda leer y apoyar.

Tengo curiosidad de saber ¿quién es?, ¿dónde vive?,! Tal vez sea venezolano!, lo cierto es que @appreciator y @theycallmedan son mis amigos y curadores preferidos aunque últimamente @theycallmedan me tiene abandonada pero @appreciator nunca me abandona y él siempre me acompaña.

Gracias @appreciator por hacer que mis post tengan más valor y por darme la motivación para seguir adelante, te deseo lo mejor y que toda la ayuda que brindas te sea devuelta en salud, amor y prosperidad. Gracias infinitas.

✨Te quiero mi curador estrella ✨

Gracias a @rutablockchain por crear concursos como este y por tener las mejores entrevistas para la comunidad de hive.

Deseo que se multipliquen tus pensamientos de prosperidad y se hagan realidad. Recuerda que todo es posible. Dios te bendiga.

Created by @zord189


How did @appreciator change my life? Competition

The day of @appreciator

The day of @appreciator had to come and it is today, yesterday I laughed many times when I read a publication of a boy who made thousands of faces and calls to this curator and it was from him that I learned about this contest, here I leave you his publication.

Screenshot_20200701_221307.jpg

screenshot of the@appreciator

How did @appreciator change my life?

Obviously, in a positive way, I am very grateful for his unconditional support, sometimes I label it in my posts with a certain embarrassment when I call on him directly, but I take a chance.

He is always connected very early in the morning for those of us who live in South America, so you know you have to get up early so he can read you and support you.

I'm curious to know who he is, where he lives, maybe he's Venezuelan, the truth is that @appreciator and @theycallmedan are my favorite friends and curators although lately @theycallmedan has abandoned me @appreciator never abandons me and he always accompanies me.

Thank you @appreciator for making my posts more valuable and for giving me the motivation to keep going, I wish you the best and that all the help you give is returned to you in health, love, and prosperity. Thank you infinitely.

✨I love you, my star Curator✨

Thanks to @rutablockchain for creating contests like this and for having the best interviews for the hive community.

I wish that your thoughts of prosperity will multiply and come true. Remember that everything is possible. God bless you.

Created by @zord189

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Thank you for such kind gesture

To God and to you, I thank you for the personal support and the whole Venezuelan community, we need it and it has helped us a lot.

💋🙋🏽‍♀️