#LEARNANDEARN Contest What did you learn this week? - Concurso ¿qué aprendiste esta semana?

in GEMS3 years ago

What did you learn @soyunasantacruz - Que aprendió @soyunasantacruz

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9ReFVRhJJ2mpixH1kqAzuHPkCB5dphU9EnDJDka5ZLr2MWmyBz8dPqtoaSAnoG.jpeg

Constantly learning is one of the advantages of being connected in the hive, the people who form it represent a community as diverse as it is

This week I decided to participate in the contest What did you learn this week? Conducted by @jizzyjoe with a lot of love. This contest consists of summarizing what you learned in the hive during a week. If you want to participate and know the rules, go to the link.

These were the publications that taught me things this week

Aprender constantemente es una de las ventajas que te ofrece estar conectado en hive, las personas que la conforman representan una comunidad tan diversa como mundial.

Esta semana he decidido participar en el concurso ¿Qué aprendiste esta semana? Realizado por @jizzyjoe con mucho cariño. Este concurso consiste en resumir que aprendiste en hive durante una semana si deseas participar y conocer las reglas entra al link.

Estas fueron las publicaciones que me enseñaron cosas esta semana.

Number 1 - Número 1

B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsTrpHA3urA2uvtG6mAa26Jg5jworqMfbXYdUp5ay5kUFqcECWJ.jpeg

With its publication entitled I Make Toys ~ How I Made My Teddy Bear (Step by Step) @zanoz teaches how to make this toy with few materials and in a very easy way.

As an anecdote, I tell you that when I saw his publication without reading the title I thought it was a mini toy poodle dog that had been painted. I was fooled by his post image. 🤣

Con su publicación titulada Hago juguetes ~ Cómo hice mi osito de peluche (Paso a paso) @zanoz enseña cómo realizar este juguete con pocos materiales y de forma muy fácil.

Como anécdota les digo que al ver su publicación sin leer el título pensé que se trataba de un perro de raza poodle mini toy que había sido pintado. Me engañó totalmente la vista su imagen de post. 🤣

Number 2 - Número 2

5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGFTi3naqHERgdwJew6rJYRaB3RR7sSAdZKnpPg3VSi4My1V1pzAyYMBthvR1MTKFtuVL9BcxvhBFc.jpeg

The publication of @yonilkar entitled A Difficult Language

It refers to the Spanish language, its origins and defines it as one of the most difficult languages to learn, something curious that caught my attention and what I learned is that on the African continent there is a country whose language is Spanish and is "Equatorial Guinea".

Its location is indicated on a map, it is on the equatorial line.

La publicación de @yonilkar titulada Un idioma difícil

Hace referencia al idioma español, sus orígenes y lo define como uno de los idiomas más difíciles de aprender, algo curioso que me llamó la atención y fue lo que aprendí es que en el continente africano hay un país que su idioma es el español y es "Guinea Ecuatorial"

En un mapa se señala su ubicación, queda en la línea ecuatorial.

Number 3 - Número 3

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9ReFVRhJJ2mpixKL8WqWM34t1peq34P3fH9gv1oYSMRxdRrfzNgZeH7VRGsg6A.jpeg

A contest publication and this week's theme was food, I learned from @jizzyjoe how to prepare fried yams.

His publication Ladies of Hive Community Contest #13 taught me how to prepare this vegetable and what it represents for his country Nigeria. I told him that in my country Venezuela it is frequently used in soups.

I didn't know that yams could be fried, I am curious about its taste and I will try it soon. Thanks for the recipe.

Una publicación de un concurso y el tema de esta semana fue de comida, aprendí de @jizzyjoe como preparar ñame frito.

Su publicación Ladies of Hive Community Contest #13 me enseño como preparar esta verdura y lo que representa para su país Nigeria. Le comenté que en mi país Venezuela se usa frecuentemente en sopas.

No sabía que el ñame se podía freír, tengo curiosidad de su sabor pronto lo probaré. Gracias por la receta.

Number 4 - Número 4

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnLqDxP74rLH5yFhY.jpeg

Here he teaches how to make better use of hive crypto monies especially for those who use the Orinoco exchange. Thank you for this valuable publication 😘🤗 I am still waiting for your response in my commentary 🤭😬

Aquí el enseña como hacer un mejor uso de la criptomonedas obtenidas en hive sobre todo para los que usan el exchange orinoco. Gracias por esa valiosa publicación 😘🤗 todavía espero tu respuesta en mi comentario 🤭😬

Number 5 - Número 5

TZjG7hXReeVpDFaJstf8k51sWT7BGXqvfX11RjccoBcgKjeVrfsc3Jg1dEbbEa9JGGqKk7hM7F4qnR1MCaVDwWsGGhsK3wgHVxrsZo1S9rb4uJbDz4DbiJigBpwFUVLUCq45UP9JzHzQe2.jpeg

I found that people like guessing and it doesn't matter what the prize is as long as it's fun. That's what @brittandjosie taught me in his publication Guess the Hive candy contest PART 2

As it is hard to guess several candies, I confess that I participated about 10 times and lost 🤭🥴

Comprobé que a la gente le gustan las adivinanzas y no importa cuál sea el premio a ganar siempre y cuando sea divertido. Eso es lo que me enseño @brittandjosie en su publicación Guess the Hive candy contest PART 2

Como cuesta adivinar un número de caramelos, confieso que participe como 10 veces y perdí 🤭🥴

And to finish my number 6 - Y para finalizar mi numero 6

2923mN3pnd7PfoCxi33KmQBGRMVc3LuPSdqaxkc4VTC4w3DcqvmA77rgbrZjL6eZettuQC2D9Qn9LNFGbnd4Mo8yJMZ3vPm87KZpA95bHSrAsQ.jpeg

I have learned in its first 3 publications many things, but on the second day, I learned what influences a story for the reader the atmosphere of the story, nourishes it, and places the reader in space and time. I loved the exercise in this publication.

With this I say goodbye friends inviting you to read these publications that are my favorites of the week, giving thanks to @jizzyjoe for this contest and to you for reading and supporting me, I invite you to participate @yiobri

He aprendido en sus primeras 3 publicaciones muchas cosas, pero en el segundo día aprendí lo que influye en un relato para el lector el ambiente de la historia, lo nutre y ubica al lector en espacio y tiempo. Me encantó el ejercicio de esta publicación.

Con esto me despido amigos invitándolos a leer estas publicaciones que son mis favoritas de la semana, dando gracias a @jizzyjoe por este concurso y a ustedes por leerme y apoyarme, invito a participar @yiobri


All the images belong to the respective contests I mention and to their authors.


Communities that support me

💯
💯

2gsjgna1uruvCMJTX7owVraYPfm6Wq14fwSDXBpKpqQ1g9FwBB7QSdoNnuzdVRQGdFHPYyWGgEDBgkyiCwcDwyskJgh946ZwR4w3ThTALDTStzkA4E.png

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYDJsbeCbpf3MdQcW1ZYtaTZnvLfyFZRNFG4LoJqfmkY2foWx4nrDKbfnugjYyWWsWXn4FCGtZ65gnzczMeko7.gif

Created by @zord189

You can find me
@soyunasantacruz

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry, you had a good learning curve this week. Such interesting topics I must admit, good luck in the contest

Wow! Thank you so much for the mention and I am glad you got to learn how to made your own tiny teddy bears lol.
So sorry I missed this but thanks to Jizzy that I found this.