Sketch of Splinterlands Monster || Week 148 || Art by @sshila

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello Everyone,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well in this Corona situation. Anyway I always love to make eight so I try to share an art with you every day. Today I did one of my favorite monster art. Here I have tried to show every step while doing art and I have written the analysis below how I did art. I hope you will not have any difficulty in understanding. I will post like this regularly every day so I need your cooperation a lot more. Only through the cooperation of all of you, I hope you will not have any difficulty in understanding. I will post like this regularly every day so I need your cooperation a lot more. Only through the cooperation of all of you, It is possible to move forward and share art with you every day.

The art I shared with you today is about a girl who has wings that can grow beautifully. I hope you like my art.

20210801_205652.jpg

Materials:

  • Pencil
  • Graphite Pencil
  • Color Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sketchbook


Here are some steps of this art :

  • At first I tried to art the upper parts of the body including the eyes and face very carefully with a pencil. I have done the art of winged hair etc. together.

20210801_205415.jpg

  • Then the hands did the art of body clothing and more other parts of the body. I have done each of these eight very carefully and in such a way that you have no difficulty in understanding.

20210801_205432.jpg

  • In the next step I completely lower the body and legs. And with the help of a pencil, I paint the first part of the art well. Because when I first do eight, I do art with the pencil in a very light way because If there is a mistake, there should be no problem in deleting it and no stains should be left in the page.

20210801_205450.jpg

  • Then I started painting. I paint different parts of the amin leaves in different colors and work to place them perfectly.

20210801_205505.jpg

  • Then I started to paint the clothes and other parts of the body. I do it as perfectly as I can and I choose who I am. If anyone wants, he can give that the color is beautiful.

20210801_205523.jpg

20210801_205546.jpg

Final Steps :

  • Thus when the finished coloring is done. Then the mud is rubbed gently through a cotton bar and the mud is mixed so that the colors look real. I have completed this complete art.

20210801_205611.jpg

20210801_205652.jpg

20210801_205637.jpg

20210801_205726.jpg

20210801_205708.jpg



The contest that arranges Splinterlands . I want to request to my all friends for participating in this contest

Here is these contests link.
https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-148-15-booster-pack-prize

Thank you. Hope you like my art.

Best Regards
@sshila

Sort:  

Shared on twitter

Congratulations @sshila! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day

You post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Congratulations @sshila! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking