HAPPY BIRTHDAT TO MY MAIN GEE - @K-BANTI

in GEMS3 years ago

Today is the birthday of a very special friend of mine. The guy who introduced me to (steem) HIVE. I write this post to honor our friendship and to celebrate his birthday at the same time. So as a birthday gift, 50% of this post rewards would be given as beneficiary to @k-banti.

2349053190020_status_530da828966c4cc0b8aeef1f60b619bd.jpg

So What can I say about this handsome Nigerian Young man you see up here. Okay, I met this guy about 5 years ago when I got admission to Gateway polytechnic to study Electrical Engineering.

IMG-20210506-WA0057.jpg

Since we have known each other, I have known kay to be someone who is passion driven and also someone who looks out for his friends. In 2017, Kay got in steem which he later introduced me into the platform. At first, I was not interested joining because I never believed it is possible to make a living online. My thoughts back then is any money making platform that is online is definitely Scam.

IMG-20210506-WA0061.jpg

Even the explanation of how legit Steem blockchain was, I never still wanted to join because of I hated writing or let's just say, I was very bad at writing. So he advised that I should be making guitar videos instead of blogging. This was what lead to my Hive username @starstrings01. In short, I won't be on Hive if I was not introduced by kay.

IMG-20210506-WA0060.jpg

It still amazes me how we have retained being in contact all these years even after not seeing each other for 3 years since after our 2 years ND program. I have lost contact with many of my friends who were closer but somehow the passion we bought have for crypto and Hive in general kept us updated.

IMG_20210405_100646.jpg

This is the picture I took last month when we met for the first time in 3 years. It was this day that I was going to buy my system. The happiness and the joy meeting up was really high.

To end this, @k-banti, I wish you a happy birthday and more years to celebrate in good health and wealth. See you next week on our hangout with @joseddicus. I am sure it would definitely be fun.

newbies initiative archivo05.jpg

newbies initiative archivo09.jpg
Click the banner to get redirect to The Newbie Initiative

bannerbc.png
Click the banner to get redirect to Blogging Challenge Community

banner.jpg
Click the banner to get redirect to SMILE server, or: https://discord.gg/wyhVUvt

frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg


All illustrations made by @tripode in Adobe Illustrator.


All images are mine except indicated otherwise


Screenshot_20200826144125.png

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

IF YOU LOVE THIS POST, YOU CAN KINDLY SUPPORT BY YOUR COMMENTS, REBLOG AND UPVOTE. IT WOULD BE MUCH APPRECIATED

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG 😇💕

Sort:  

Wow happy birthday to my gee @k-banti,I never knew you guys know each other, he just told me his friends with @jossedicus

Thanks Ma Man. I appreciate your wishes

I never knew you guys know each other, he just told me his friends with Jossedicus

Yeah, we have been buddies for quite some while now

Okay so how are we going to celebrate your birthday.

😀😀 Anyway you feel inspired to celebrate it for me ☺😎

Lol🤗🤗🤗

I feel honoured by this write up of yours Brother. Thanks for the birthday wishes ma Man. I really appreciate it. Also thanks for the 50% beneficiary reward. It means a lot.
I pray God continues to strengthen our friendship and keep us together forever. Amen.

In anticipation of our Hangout 😎. Can't wait to see you again and finally get to meet Joseph in person. Till then bro. Stay safe

Happy birthday to you awesome and smart man 👨 You shall live and celebrate more of it in ecstasy and fulfilment.

Amen! Thank you. I appreciate your wishes

Happy birthday to you, successes and many blessings! 🎂🎈

Amen. Thanks my dear friend. I appreciate your wishes