A Cat Who Thinks She's Buddha

in GEMS2 years ago

28a06abebe9f06b0d85f20fe49bdb642.0.jpg


Hello Cat Lovers!

Today I had to spend time at home because the weather was very rainy. When I am at home, I devote all my time to my daughter. We play games with him and sometimes we take a nap. Even though my cat is happy with this situation, she can't stand any more attention and moves away to her own corner (in front of the window). Cat owners know that cats never endear themselves to you when you want them to. If they want attention and love, they will come to you and after a while they will beat you and walk away. Whenever I pet my cat she likes it but after a minute she starts biting and kicking my hands. Love can turn to war in a moment :)

Merhaba Kedi Severler!

Bugün hava çok yağışlı olduğu için evde vakit geçirmek zorunda kaldım. Evde olduğum zamanlar tüm vaktimi kızıma ayırıyorum. Onunla oyunlar oynuyoruz bazen şekerleme yapıyoruz. Kedim bu durumdan memnun olsada daha fazla ilgiye dayanamıyor ve uzaklaşarak kendi köşesine(pencere önüne) geçiyor. Kedi sahipleri bilirler, kediler asla siz istediğinizde kendilerini sizlere sevdirmezler. Eğer kendileri ilgi ve sevgi isterlerse yanınıza gelirler ve bir süre sonra sizi döverek uzaklaşırlar. Ben kedimi ne zaman sevsem hoşuna gider ama bir dakika sonra ellerimi ısırmaya ve tekmelemeye başlar. Sevgi bir anda savaşa dönebiliyor :)


58fe6790399ed9e562205024c32630bd.0.jpg


Since our cat is 8 years old, it is not as aggressive and hyperactive as it used to be. That's why she makes himself loved a little longer than before. Still, I definitely have traces of it on my hands. My legs and hands are always full of scratch marks. I've never seen myself scratch free. I think when I go out, she marks my hands with his nails so that I don't betray him by loving other cats on the street. When other cats see my scratches, they'll know I own it. Isn't that very clever! :) This could be a sign between cats. :)

89eefe686beff26b48aeacc60c3a3db6.0.jpg


Bizim kedimiz 8 yaşında olduğu için eskisi kadar agresif ve hiperaktir değil. Bu yüzden kendisini eskisine göre biraz daha fazla süre ile sevdiriyor. Yine de ellerimde mutlaka onun izleri olur. Bacağım ve ellerim hep tırmık izi ile dolu. Kendimi hiç bir zaman çiziksiz görmedim. Sanırım dışarı çıktığımda sokakta başka kedileri severek ona ihanet etmeyeyim diye tırnakları ile ellerime işaret koyuyor. Diğer kediler çiziklerimi görünce benim sahipli olduğumu anlayacaklar. Bu çok zekice değil mi! :) Bu kediler arası bir işaret olabilir. :)


cdb20d27-c5a7-4086-8d02-552e50e0c3f8.gif


This clever girl caught me in a hilarious way today. When she went to his bed in front of the window to sleep, I covered him too. She loves to cover it up. Also, I am his mother, I worry that he will get cold while she sleeps and I cover him all the time. She is also quite happy with this situation. I went to the kitchen to drink water. When I walked in, I caught him standing up and listening to me in the kitchen to see if I was eating in secret from him. But she also loves sleep, so she was caught between sleep and food and these poses came out. While she was taking a nap while standing, she was staring at me to see if I had any food in my hands. This image reminded me of Buddhas for some reason. I wanted to immortalize these moments. I decided to add it here to make you smile a little.

I hope you enjoyed your day.
Love,
xoxo

bd61fedb-1345-4a74-a88e-2c9096020313.gif


Bu zeki kız bugün bana çok komik bir şekilde yakalandı. Uyumak için pencere önünde ki yatağına gittiğinde ben de üzerini örtmüştüm. Üzerini örtmeye bayılıyor. Ayrıca onun annesiyim o uyurken üşüyecek diye endişelenip sürekli örtüyorum. O da bu durumdan oldukça memnun. Ben mutfakta su içmeye gittim. İçeri girdiğimde onu ayağa kalkmış beni mutfakta ondan gizli yemek yiyormuyum diye dinlerken yakaladım. Ama uykuyu da çok seviyor bu yüzden uyku ve yemek arasında kaldı ve ortaya bu pozlar çıktı. Bir yandan ayakta şekerleme yapıyordu bir yandan da ellerimde yemek var mı diye gözlerini dikmiş beni izliyordu. Bu görüntü nedense bana Budaları hatırlattı. Bende bu anları ölümsüzleştirmek istedim. Sizleride biraz gülümsetmek için buraya eklemeye karar verdim.

Umarım gününüzü keyiflendirmişizdir.
Sevgiler,
xoxo

Sort:  

çok tatlı bir şekilde anlatmışsın aranızdaki ilişkiyi:)
çizikler konusunda haklısın bence:D

Valla öyle olduğuna artık inanıyorum 😀 Bu arada teşekkür ederim CANIM.

Veramente Bellissima!!!!!! ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Thank youu 🥰

Congratulations @stellify! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners

Very nice 😊

Thank you 🥰