☘️☘️ Leaf Art Picture ☘️☘️

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG_20210803_070314.jpg

hello hive family.

again I will share with you the picture of Leaf Art this is a Commission because surprise their friend on his birthday that hopefully he will be glad to see it

Thanks you all Friends

Hi guys, I am Jaypoy Sucal living near at Canuman mountain in Tarlac, Philippines. I am an Artist who loves making Leaf art, Charcoal drawing, Colored Pencil Painting, and Pointilism.
Leaf Art is I am focus right now because of lack of materials in making arts and financially. I learn how to make Arts out of Leaves which is abundant in our place especially living near mountains. I pray to God that He take care for all of us especially you for taking your precious time in visiting my post. God bless you
Please support me, you can visit my collection in https://nftshowroom.com/sucal/gallery

109971050_321884652188468_6801274466521723288_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @sucal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day

Those are incredible! How long does it take to create one? I have never seen leaf art before :)

4 hourse

Impressive :) Have you been making them for long?

To add to your income perhaps you could take pictures of them with original backgrounds and sell them in NTF form?

Yeah, we are doing that. Thank you for the suggestion. You can see our collection here

https://nftshowroom.com/sucal/gallery

Wonderful :) I hope they sell well :)

Wow naman!Sana gawan nyo Rin Ako nyan... It will be my birthday this coming 13th of August and I will be 65!

Pwde po 😊

Yay! Salamat! Ayan oh, taken last July 21. No make up/no filters. Lol!

Polish_20210721_214452742.jpg