Help Those Who Help You!

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Domestic help in India is extremely common given the huge population we have. But how we are using them is not right. They are underprivileged but deserve equal humanity and kindness. We should support them by aiding with financial and mental support that will help them to grow.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Helping the underprivileged is such a noble thing to do. Great video @sugandhaseth.

That's true. Thank you so much @hungryhustle.

You also need some help? Please let me know. Haha ;)

Sure. Why not!! But I do not need your help. Can handle my stuff on my own. 😛

I always support my domestic help financially and also teach their little kids almost everyday because they cannot afford school.

That's great job @richasingh. I used to do that when I was in college. It's so much fun and a great way to help the needy folks.

Wow. Same same. Infact this was my source of income at a time, obviously I did not charge from the kids who couldn't afford.

Good one Richa. Cheers to you!!