You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lindos recuerdos de secundaria •••• Nice memories of high school

in GEMS4 years ago

Why you thought they were from 2013 ? whaatt😂😂

I think the loss of many friends or people we considered friends is inevitable in some cases. I keep several incredibly, but it's because my city is very small hahaha

I don't think that test was so bad if you proudly answered more than half of it, I admire you! You seem to be a very smart boy

Well now I consider you a smart boy hahahahaha😁

Sort:  

Smile... You mean more of a smart young man. Don't be deceived by my stature. I'm older than my looks.

Smile... You mean more of a smart young man. Don't be deceived by my stature. I'm older than my looks.

Now I'm curious hahahaha

😂😂😂

Guess my age and I would tell you if you are correct or wrong.