West sky in the late afternoon // nature photography \\

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200401_095103.jpg

The current is causing a panic in our world. Right now, we are almost living in our own home. Maybe I'm not going out much without the need.

IMG_20200401_095139.jpg

Afternoon

Yesterday afternoon I went to a lake next to the house. There was silence all around. There is a lot of water during the monsoon and there is zero water during the summer. And this time people plant rice. Me and my cousin spent the afternoon at the lake beautiful green nature. At sunset in the afternoon there was a slight reddish look around. I was looking at the sky in the west. The atmosphere was beautiful. At sunset, the western sky looked so beautiful. I then captured some scenes of the western sky at that moment on my phone. I took the photos on the tree section and the sun was sitting there. In the afternoon, my sky is the most beautiful.

photography

Series nature Photography Camera 📷
TECNO CX Air
Focal length 3.50mm
Location Tangail, Bangladesh

poster4_1_103018.png