Human Nature

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG_20201110_021654.jpg

Dear Friends,
Today I am here to discuss with you my perception of Human Nature. As; I am also a human being end of the day. Maybe many people will think that why I have chosen this topic! Let me tell you today, I and my friend were discussing the same topic. The truth is that maximum people didn't like them, who love to talk straight forward. I know that because I am also a self-dependent woman. During my work experience, go through many awkward situations. At that time, I was the only lady team leader in the Vodafone process. There are so many so-called men team leaders who several times tried to bully me, but I didn't give up myself.
I always love to face challenges; because this is one thing that can make you strong. My colleagues were always trying to conciliate their boss. I always prefer those who like to talk straight forward. Rather, to talk with those who pretend themselves a gentle person, and will talk in front of you with sugar-coated but behind you, they will criticize about you. Those who are straightforward, at the end of the day they are clear in their own conscience. Actually, they are not harmful; they are transparent about their perceptions of everything. We all have a basic problem that is we are not at all habituated to listen to the word "NO"!.
We are scared to take rejections. Everyone is ready to point out the other person's mistakes, but they actually forgot when you are pointing someone you actually pointing yourself too. My point is to try to be clear in your own conscience. When you are judging a person, ask yourself; are you clear about the same? If yes, go ahead, and if no, then please first rectify yourself. We didn't know whether there is any next life or not! We have only this temporary life with us, try to do something good for others. Never harm anyone physically or mentally. When you are straightforward; that doesn't mean that you didn't have any emotions actually; they are much more emotional people by heart. So, my point is that at the end of the day, try to be honest.

IMG_20201121_005747.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you@jasonmunapasee,@dsc-r2cornell for your kind support 😊♥️🙏