You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little Hike | Nock Mountains . Carinthia . Austria

in GEMS3 years ago

Good morning @johannpiber ☀️

I'm glad you took the time to set up this hike ....😊

It's such a beautiful road they took .... of course I like the view of the cow the most (it fits my picture of the Alps) 😉... I'm kidding ...
Although I love cows, I prefer the view from the top ...🥰
I also wanted to climb and I hope to go to a mountain this fall ...

I wish you a wonderful Sunday ☀️☀️☀️

Sort:  

Good morning @Suzana72,

the alps and cows belong together, so I have to agree and say that a mountain pasture without a cow is only half as nice 😁

2021_08_10_nockalm_koenigstuhl_5930.jpg

I hope you'll be able to hike up a mountain in Autumn - I love the sea, but being on top of a mountain is one of the most amazing feelings in nature I can imagine.

Thank you so much kindly, dear @Suzana72, I hope you're also having a wonderful Sunday 🤗🌞


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Hehe ... just that @johannpiber 🤭

Yes, climb to the top, and the view from above of the surroundings and the feeling itself is indescribable ... So I agree ...🤗

But the sea is the beauty of another dimension ...😁

My pleasure 🤗

Thank you very much @johannpiber☀️

☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️🌼🌼🌼☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️😁

Right, the sea is something completely different - a sunrise or sunset at the sea is amazingly beautiful and enjoyable ☺️


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I agree ☀️☀️☀️


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (12/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@suzana72, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/5)


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !