Crimson beauty - altered vision

in GEMS4 years ago

As previously mentioned, I'll be throwing some infrared photos her. Even tho I'm used into different visions between spectral domains, it still amazes me when I see everyday objects and how it alters everything we expect from nature to look like.

This is a perfectly healthy (well, obviously, dead now) red rose with green leaves; look at it through the infrared filter and voila.


And a fitting song ;)



If you happen to have available witness votes and searching for a dedicated witness on hive network, consider investigating and eventually casting a vote for crowdwitness.

Cheers,
©Svemirac

Sort:  

Wow. Awesome photography... upsmoked. I will vote for your witness. Great content.

Thank you, kind sir! :)

I'm trying my best to shorten all the content I'm posting - finally found a way with pictures and music.

Mine are always short too.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here
Loading...