I'm not bad people made me be bad ..!

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello my loves, I hope you are very well !!

Hola mis amores, espero que estén muy bien !!

center>final (2).jpg

Hello to all art lovers I hope you are well ..!

Hola a todos los amantes del arte espero que estén bien ..!

Today I am going to present you an anime fan art which cost me a bit because I hardly ever do black and white drawings ..!

Hoy les voy a presentar un fan art de anime que me costó un poco porque casi nunca hago dibujos en blanco y negro ..!

To start the sketch I create a little bird, and inside it I create the character, giving in his eyes a bit of evil with a red tone.

Para empezar el boceto creo un pajarito, y dentro de él creo el personaje, dando en sus ojos un poco de maldad con un tono rojo.

I hope you like it, I see you in my next publication kisses ..

I hope you like it, I see you in my next publication kisses ..

1111111.jpg

dodo.jpg

center>final (2).jpg