✨✨Valvulalo✨✨

in GEMS2 years ago

I don't know if this will help at all or if the people behind this (if they find out about it) will accept it, but I have internalized that if you do things for a good cause everything will be fine, and the only thing I want with this post is to talk about something that I think is very, very nice: Valvulalo.

No sé si esto ayude de algo o si la verdad las personas detrás de esto (si es que llegan a enterarse de esto) lo acepten, pero tengo muy internalizado que si haces las cosas por una buena causa todo saldrá bien, y lo único que quiero con este post es hablar de algo que me parece muy, muy lindo: de Valvulalo.

image.png

Lalo is a man I met thanks to Instagram, or rather, I met Lalo's story thanks to Instagram, since I have never talked to him. I've only had interactions through his posts and stories, where he talks about his disease and how to support him, either by sharing or donating to his cause, but which is it?

Two years ago Lalo was diagnosed with severe Aortic Stenosis and now he must undergo open heart surgery as soon as possible. The ig page "@valvulalo" has been in charge of creating fundraising campaigns and many people have supported this campaign.

Lalo es un señor que conocí gracias a Instagram, o mejor dicho, la historia de Lalo la conocí gracias a Instagram, ya que nunca he hablado con él. Solo he tenido interacciones por sus post y sus historias, dónde habla de su enfermedad y cómo apoyarlo, ya sea compartiendo o donando a su causa, pero, ¿cuál es?

Hace dos años Lalo fue diagnosticado con Estenosis Aortica severa y ahora debe someterse a una cirugía de corazón abierto lo antes posible. La página de ig “@valvulalo” se ha encargado de crear campañas de recaudación de fondos y mucha gente ha apoyado esta campaña.

image.png

It must be because of the amount of simple but cute drawings with which they promote their campaign or the innocent face with which Lalo is seen in their photos, maybe because of how they talk or how they want to promote everything, but the truth is that I am captivated. I have been following this campaign for a little over a month now and I really hope that Lalo reaches his goal as soon as possible and can live a few more years.

Believe me when I say that just talking about this, even if it's just a little bit, makes me feel good and listening to happy music fills my heart and makes me think that everything will be all right.

The operation that Lalo needs is called percutaneous aortic valve replacement (TAVI) and has an approximate cost of $38,500, of which $24,000 has already been received thanks to the help of all those who have joined the campaign. I, seeing how it is, am looking for any way I can to help by sharing, and I hope you will too.

Debe ser por la cantidad de dibujos simples pero lindos con el que promocionan su campaña o la inocente cara con la que se le ve a Lalo en sus fotos, tal vez por cómo hablan o por cómo quieren promocionar todo, pero la verdad es que me tiene cautivado. Tengo poco más de un mes siguiendo esta campaña y en serio espero que lo más pronto posible Lalo llegue a su meta y pueda vivir unos años más.

Créanme cuando digo que solo hablar de esto, aunque sea un poco nada más, me hace sentirme bien y escuchar música alegre, me llena el corazón y me hace pensar que todo saldrá bien.

La operación que Lalo necesita se llama colocación de protesis valvular aortica percutáneo (TAVI) y tiene un costo apróximado de 38.500$ de los cuales ya llevan 24.000$ gracias a la ayuda de todos los que han entrado en la campaña. Yo, viendo cómo está, busco de cualquier forma ayudar compartiendo, y espero que ustedes también.


Consider to follow our curation trail on HIVEVOTE click on the image below,We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

To all of you artists out here at HIVE! If you ever are lost please join Bokura No Digital World at our discord chat

All Rights Reserved - @Takeru255

image.png