My first post on Peakd!

in GEMS3 years ago

llabMy first post on Peakd! 🤩💜

_20210111_022744.JPG

I really love sports, I am stubborn and try to achieve what I want. I wanted a family, and I met a wonderful person. I'm not one of those girls who dreams of a prince from childhood. But I met a real man and for me he is a prince 🤴 I respect, appreciate and love him.

P71016112840.jpg

And we have a wonderful family, mutual understanding, and we support each other very well. We have been together for 10 years. We bring up a daughter. She is a smart, beautiful, kind girl. I try to give her something that I didn't have as a child.

P80908154553.jpg

I am really happy mom and wife. And every day I thank God for what I have. I love sports, do not smoke or drink alcohol. I was engaged in basket🏀 for 8 years, despite my short stature. I love cryptocurrency and try to make time for new technologies. Have a nice day and mood 💞

Sort:  

Basketball great. Glad to see these fun photos here.