Sort:  

Difficult to get the humming birds without a strong zoom methinks.
We have tiny songbirds here that are the same size and I can get them on my zoom.
In fact, yesterday I got a "Swee" bird taking a shower under a high water overflow pipe.

So, you saw my post today with the Egret?

I have a good zoom now out to 600mm may get a teleconverter to extend it a little further sometime

Have some ok shots to share if hummingbirds

Off to check your post

👍

Yeah, that zoom will do it JJ.
Do you guys have a hummingbird feeder bottle?
If you do then you can place the bottle in an ideal spot for your camera.

Blessings!

Yes we have two of them I am letting the birds get used to us and will slowly move closer lol

Good news and one of these days I am sure that we are going to have pure JJ style photos again.

Blessings to you guys and Good Night my friend!

Good night or perhaps good morning when you see this

Good evening to you JJ!