Sort:  

Right, and it's already almost afternoon here ;)

Good morning JJ,
we have sunshine and rainclouds outside, so I don't know if I'm gonna get wet in the afternoon when I ride home, and a lot of work in the office ... a nice day, thank you ;)

Hope you have a very nice day too 🙂

Cheers and !BEER

Well I hope your day goes well and you can or have got home dry :)
Cheers and !BEER

Well, I stayed almost dry - just when I left the office it started to rain, but not enough to get really wet 🙂


Cheers and !BEER

thats good have a good evening my friend

Cheers and !BEER

I wish you a very good day too, JJ 🙂


Cheers and !BEER

Cheers and !BEER

🙂
Cheers and !BEER


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.