I am HelpingPoor People , Giving Foods,Mask by My Own Money in Lock down Time.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

In my country Bangladesh already got 394 patient of corona and 27 died. From 23rd march lock down is going on. Poor people can not go out for work and most of them lost their job. Government trying to help them but it is impossible to give relief to every poor people by government. That why so many rich people giving foods to neighbor basically who is poor.

Now, i also become volunteer and trying to help people by giving food, money,mask,sanitizer by my own money. I know this is very risky work and my family do not allow me to do this type of work in this deadly situation. But most of the poor people have no money and they depend on now to others.

I got some people whoose are middle class. They will never stand in line to get relief. Thats why i keep food packet to in front of his house absence of them. I do not want to fall them such as embarrassment.

I do not know how many days i can help them or how many people i can serve food because i am going to out of money. But there are lot of people who need help.

r10.jpg

r9.jpg

r8.jpg

r7.jpg

r6.jpg

r5.jpg

r4.jpg

r3.jpg

r2.jpg

r1.jpg

r19.jpg

r18.jpg

r17.jpg

r16.jpg

r15.jpg

r14.jpg

r13.jpg

r12.jpg

r11.jpg

Please pray for me. So that i can help more poor people. Still not humanity die. We are trying to fight with corona together.