MY QUARANTINE STORY - Flying kites on roof.

in GEMS4 years ago

I feel i am in prison. Sad news is today got one corona patient. His home is half kilometer far from my house. He has shorten of breath and cough. No fever. But his corona test is positive. He came from tablig jamat. So, everybody scared lot. Also today got 186 new corona affected patient in my country. This is highest. Total got 830 patient. 32 died.

This initiative is still going on. Thanks to @theycallmedan for this initiative. post link is here.
https://hive.blog/quarantinelife/@theycallmedan/quarantinelife-initiative

I think covid19 is thousand times powerful than nuclear bomb. Corona damaged economy of world and dominate over people. Medical science still now helpless and we have no good news.

My corona virus story.How it effected me?

I am busy with social service. Giving food to poor neighbor,beggar,day labor. Government and rich people also helping them. In lock down time some people are not maintaining social distance. Today i went market for buying some vegetables and fish. I have seen more than 100 people in market. Corona affected me mentally. Nothing to do at home. No new movie release.

Have you or someone you know been effected with the coronavirus, how are they now, what was it like for them?

Just few hours ago my one neighbor is affected by corona virus. He came from tablig jamat. He has cough and shorten of breath. No fever.His home is 1 kilometer far from my house. Already police came and lock down total area.
I know that uncle. He is educated and i pray he will recover soon.

Have you used this time to strengthen bonds with loved ones, do you feel you'll come out of this a better person?

In worst time i always remember god. I love so much my family. Worst situation can make tight bonding with blood relative. My parents are not alive. But i have elder brother. So, i always help him.

Do you have any photos/videos to share of where you're hunkering down? Show us how you spend your 24 hours as a prisoner?

Sounds good. Really i feel i am a prisoner. Today noon, i spent my time with my friend on roof. He came with latai and kites. We challenge and play with others person kites on roof of beside home. We enjoy the time.

t1.jpg

t6.jpg

t2.jpg

t3.jpg

t4.jpg

t5.jpg