HI HIVE, I'M NEW!!🕺. MY INTRODUCTION POST

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Orimoloye Adetayo, my friends call me Tayor. I'm so excited to be a part of Hive community.
I'm grateful for the opportunity, I am happy I found this wonderful platform.

I am new to cryptocurrency and Hive community is the first crypto community I am a part of.😃

IMG-20200909-WA0100.jpg

Change is the only constant thing in the world and positive change begins with the right mindset, hence this has prompted me to join Hive.

I am a Nigerian.I'm the first born of my family. A graduate of one of the prestigious universities in Nigeria.

IMG-20200904-WA0004.jpg

I was motivated to join HIVE in order to develop my writing skills, learn, ad value to the community, create quality posts, meet people and become a better person.

My favorite hobbies are Brainstorming, Playing & making music and Researching interesting topics.

IMG-20200905-WA0095.jpg

Y'all should expect quality posts about new inventions and discovery in science, motivational posts, Music posts and trending songs & topics.

I know sharing some of my quality contents will be highly beneficial to this community and as well enhance my skills.

IMG-20200905-WA0091.jpg

One of my favorite quotes is:

"You may not have the best of everything but, make the best of what you have".

This has always been my watchword.

Bringing out the best in any niche i find myself,which I promise to do here as well. Once again, I'm excited to be part of this wonderful family.

IMG-20200904-WA0002.jpg

Together we can make HIVE move greater and greater.
Thanks for having me.

PS: I am posting my introduction post two days after I wrote it and took my introduction selfie.

Sort:  

Welcome tayor!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

welcome friend, greetings and success in this new stage for you.

Congratulations @tayor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community
Loading...