Drawing Chris Tucker With Pen Scribbles

in GEMS4 years ago

Dear Hivers. Welcome To My Post Once Again.
I want to share with you all my drawing of the popular American actor, Chris Tucker.

Christopher Tucker (born August 31, 1971) is an American actor and stand-up comedian. He is known for his roles as Detective James Carter in Brett Ratner's Rush Hour film series and Smokey in F. Gary Gray's Friday. He became a frequent stand-up performer on Def Comedy Jam in the 1990s. He appeared in Luc Besson's The Fifth Element, Quentin Tarantino's Jackie Brown, David O. Russell's Silver Linings Playbook, and Brett Ratner's Money Talks.
Source

s0gm0h.jpg

These are my steps in the making of the drawing
hekefs.jpg
73muj1.jpg
mk1ocs.jpg
iqrvb7.jpg
1d2ysk.jpg
s0gm0h.jpg

ABOUT ME
I am a self taught and aspiring visual artist and blogger who loves to create artworks out of randomness. I love creativity behind my style and the freedom to create drawings out of imperfections.
Thanks for stopping by my post. Enjoy the rest of day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @teesart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!