You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My real life story about homelessness and how I coped with adversity in my life

in GEMS3 years ago

Woah! This is an autobiography in itself darling. You're an amazing person I must tell you and your story is so touching. You've been through thick and thin but yet you're still the woman you'll want to look up to, you're still a fighter. I love your fighting spirit dear. You'll always come through, always know this that you are more than a conqueror. You're loved.

Sort:  

Ohh thank you, you've made me smile! I am a fighter and I have a strong spirit, I am truly blessed and I am grateful for my inner power. I am loved and you are loved too. We are all loved and the Universe works for us in magical ways.

It sure does. Sorry for the late reply. Was a bit busy with school work. Thanks a lot