HIVE in a hyper POSH mode on Tradingview!

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

POSH movement for HIVE on TradingView



In the last few days, we have witnessed a great move for HIVE/BTC. If you think that it's over, well I believe otherwise. Let me share with you my view of this amazing coin.
First of all, this coin has a case use just like STEEM has, but the HIVE community is growing very fast every day and, the people have a lot of great ideas, contests that offer people what other social media platform doesn't.

Why HIVE might go even higher?





As you can see in the chart above, there was a nice accumulation before the price has started to move up in a 12345 Elliot Wave and now I believe we are going to see an ABC correction.



If the price of HIVE will manage to stay around these levels I have pointed out in the photo above, then we could see another big move up to the 17426 sats. That move will be a projection in the future of the first move from the past: just a simple math AB=CD. Sometimes, the simple ways are way much better.
I don't advise you to do the same, and if you do, you should do your own research and make a backup plan just in case the market is going against us.

The initiative is being pushed forward by @blocktrades@theycallmedan@threespeak, and @ocdb
and I believe that is just a great idea that will help the HIVE platform to become more popular that STEEMIT was.

I know that more people will use Twitter to spread the HIVE POSH, so I have decided to do so, but on tradingview.

Reasons why I am doing it on tradingview:

  • I am more active there and I have almost 500 followers
  • The tradingview platform has a lot of users and they are all interested in the crypto world
  • I can use the HIVE and POSH tags for every trading idea I will publish


TradingView: https://www.tradingview.com/chart/HIVEBTC/0hHpsBWH-HIVE-BTC-Retracement-before-the-next-move-up/

Lets POSH together on every social media on the internet and make the HIVE platform the Number 1.
#hive #posh #steemleo #crypto #hivethrive #leofinance #ocd

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.


Vote @bdcommunity as a Hive Witness.


Are you a Splinterlands player? Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDVoter Team

@bdcommunity you have my vote as a hive witness.

So you see a potential run about 50% higher once the three wave correction hits.

It makes sense.

Sentiment could be in favor of that if the promotions keep going.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Yes, that is true, but we also have to keep in mind that the halving for BTC is near and BTC will make some crazy moves in my opinion. After the halving, I assume that a lot of altcoins will start rising as well.

Good point. You are using the Hive/BTC pair.

It is good to see higher levels projects according to EW.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Yes, I use the HIVE/BTC pair and I have to start using the USDT pair as well.
Thanks for posting it on LeoFinance!