Powered Up 500 HIVE | HIVEPUD Contest

in GEMS4 years ago

500Power.jpg

Time flew by pretty quickly. I had a busy month and it's already another HIVE Powerup day. It's an event that I haven't missed yet since I came here on HIVE. It motivates me to powerup some HIVE and shows my small commitment towards the platform and the awesome community.

whatishivepowerupday.jpg

HIVE Power Up day is an event that happens on the first day of every month. The event organized by some awesome people encourages you to power up as much as you can and stop powering down if you are doing it. It's a very great initiative. Here are some of the rules.
1 - Reputation score - must be greater than 39.00 but below 70.00 (so 69.99 is good & Can participate but 38.99 is not)
2 - Hive Power - must be greater than 10HP but below 8000HP (prior to HivePUD).
3 - Time - must power Up HIVE on the 1st of the month.
4 - Post - must make a post about powering up on the 1st of them a month with the tag #HivePUD.

poweredup500hive.jpg

Before (2856.897 HP)After (3356.896)
before.pngafter.png

Last month I powered up 300 HIVE and for this month I Powered Up 500 HIVE.
That puts me at a total of 3356.896 HP. I'm pretty proud of the growth of my account. With every powerup, my voting power is increasing along with some sweet curation rewards.

chart.png

What's my target?

The goal is to reach beyond 5000 HP by the end of this year :)

Sort:  

Nice going :)

Thank you :)

That is fantastic - the power up and the growth!

Thank you so much :)

Awesome power up!

Reaching 5.000 HP is also my goal for this year. But I have a much longer way to go then you 😅

Posted using Dapplr

No worries :). We'll get there eventually.

Yes. We will 💪

Posted using Dapplr

@the100, Such a greatest decision you got and powered up already. Sure you'll achieve dolphinhood before end this year. Now you can increase curation rewards through curating others posts. Keep going and wish you the best.

Yeah, that's the goal, becoming a dolphin and having better curation power. Thank you very much.

Congratulations @the100! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 500 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 4 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!