Market Friday : Decoration shop and the gaming shop

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone
Greetings to all creative friends. Today marketfriday photos capture from the hobby lobby decoration shop and some from gaming shop of mall.

Thanks to @dswigle for contest #MarketFriday.

20200907_175833.jpg


20200907_175940.jpg


20200907_175839.jpg

20200907_175841.jpg

20200909_190747.jpg

20200909_191201.jpg


20200909_191142.jpg

20200909_191213.jpg


20200909_191224.jpg

Thank you for stopping by and reading my post.
Stay safe everyone.

@theia7

Sort:  

Those are awesome shots, but, it sometimes breaks up a post to say a little something about what you are posting.

I do love Hobby Lobby and I swear, I have the same merchandise last year, and I have no idea what is going on with them this year. I haven't been there. The Old Time Sants Clauses are sweet!!! I really like them!

I am not much of a Game Stop person, so words might have helped me out there! :)) I am so glad you had a good time and I had a great time perusing your shots! You take nice pictures! There have been some really interesting ways that #MarketFriday has been presented, all of which adds all the more charm to the mixing bowl. The challenge points out our differences, but, then, it also shows many things our cultures share. When the day is done, it shows off how human we all are and how we basically all care about our families and others. I love the experience of it all. I appreciate the love and support given to #MarketFriday! Thank you! Truly! Your participation adds a piece of your world, and I have to say, people are interested in is seeing it. This entire challenge has opened up the world to me and so many others. Thank you again for being a part of all this! I hope you have a fabulous day! Hive on!!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:
Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

I am happy to participate in your @marketfriday and I really love to shop, Thanks for your nice and contest to give us opportunity of showing those photography and market experience to you and the world.

Thank you!!

Nice photography.

🎁 Hi @theia7! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.