You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [RESEÑA] ~ Lo que vi en mayo // [REVIEW] ~ What I saw in may

in GEMS4 years ago

I feel like May passed like a shooting star. Fortunately I saw it go by and I was able to make a wish!

OMG, I love this! What a beautiful thought! 💖

I like the review of "Goddess Remembered" the most of all these! It bothers me, greatly, that so many modern religions have completely ignored the Feminine aspect of the Divine. I think we need to rekindle Her and prove that women are important, because (as you said): "...because the feminine is part of the universe." Thank you for this wonderful review! 🤗
Sort:  

Thank you for the support!
And yes... It's sad that everything was built ignoring all the feminine spirituality.
But hopefully - thanks to works like that one, we can look back and see the potencial of one self projected in other perspectives.
I reaaaally recommend that movie.
A big hug and thaks foe your visit! ♥️