Sort:  

They did blacklist this account for nothing account for nothing one of the team has a problem with me that's the bigger picture

I did believe in all the blacklists but now this has really changed my mind it's very unfair to be treated like this I have a lot of people who look in to view my stuff on so to have that red mark is not a good look

And as you probably know I do post my own original content every day and have done for over two years now

So can you help me ? Also I just wanted to say that who ever is running the hivewatcher is not doing a good job another account of mine also got blacklisted for nothing I've not even used that account in a long while check it out for yourself @kgswallet

I'm not really the one to talk to, I am not part of Hive Watchers.

I've tried again but no response if you could just ask to please take me off it won't happen again and if it does you can put me on yours lol 😂 👍🏾