You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Year Hive!!

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

Hello Rick - checking in after a few days again.
Don't sweat it - you will be fine. If you did catch Covid, then it would possibly be Omicron, based on your description. Your immune system took care of it by now, I am sure. Your temp is about in the neighborhood of a bad cold (that is all Omicron is for people your age). The bonus would be that now you got immunity the natural way.
I am passing on this video by Dr. John Campbell, a guy whom I trust to lay out the facts without the usual fearmongering (his latest, I believe):


a day earlier, he explained Omicron symptoms in detail:

Sort:  

We are all feeling a lot better now. Not 100% yet, but not as miserable. I do believe it is omicron.

Thanks for the clips! I have watched this guy's videos before. I like him!