my usual office at this time of year

in GEMS3 years ago

There is something to be said about the stillness, the cleanliness of the air and the deafening silence that is incorporated with Antarctica. I mean the view and landscape speaks for itself, yet I believe it is only one of many factors that make this place so special and sort after destination for many people around the world.


Personally, for me, I have been exploring/working this region on the planet for 4 years and this season is the first that I will not be there. As much as it pains me, I am already focusing on the following season of 2021-2022, which begins in November 2021. Until the next 12 months pass by I shall always have my 1,000's of photos from previous seasons to help sustain my somewhat antarctic obsession.



IMG_8268-1.jpg

Click image to view more


All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed

Just BCOZ Photography

Sort:  

Gorgeous! Thanks for sharing.