Sort:  

I really like strawberry, kiwi, peach which are not popular in Vietnam ^^

This is a shame I suppose they would be more expensive there because these fruits you mentioned are more Western-European fruits.

yeah, it's really expensive here. When I got to Aussie I will eat as much as I can , haha

 3 years ago (edited) 

I find fruits expensive in Australia, for me I have seen fruits cheaper in the Asian countries but it has to do with the currency exchange.

Yeah, many tropical fruits are much cheaper compared with your country like mango, passion fruits, watermelon, etc. However, kiwi and apple are not in the list ;))

Hi there, @babeltrips you are right about that and I also found cherries, plums and peaches to be very expensive in the Asian countries mainly because they all need to be imported.

Yes, we mostly have to import from other countries like Aussie. Currently, we have plums here as well in Moc Chau (just smaller and sourer than yours ;)