My first intro to HIVE

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

​I am Anyanwu Anthony 'tonious'. An Enthusiast from Nigeria.
Born on 6th of April 1996, in the mega city of Lagos where I understand the need of hardwork and gained the spirit if workmanship. Growing among boys who turned big overnight, drove nice cars and now living life, left me in deep thought of working hard, thus achieving greatness through creating solution by acquiring skills. Then I had to first, get a higher degree.

hive_1.jpg

I Graduated from Federal University of Technology Owerri (FUTO) in December 2021 with a Second class upper. At this stage, I have had series of certification both in Graphics design, freelancing, phone accessories and laptop repairs and generator maintenance to name a few.

IMG_20211204_095243_602.jpg

I am the penultimate born of 5 boys, open to learning new things and meeting new people especially from different continent, tribes and tradition.

IMG_20211016_171703_288.jpg

Listening to gospel and RnB music is basically what I do regularly aside seeing movies. singing, dancing, learning to cook, learning new languages via Duolingo as I am Currently learning Italian.

![IMG_20220319_072558_667.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

IMG_20220319_072548_221.jpg

IMG_20220319_072530_240.jpg

IMG_20220319_072700_502.jpg

Making new friends, traveling to new places which I won't stop, playing Chess, Whot, checkers and scrabble games also PPSSPP simulator,

Screenshot_20220502-234259.png

Being quiet and observant is my nature, learning to sell things online and creating networks is my desire.

Getting to know about HIVE was divine. My bro who is still on this Blockchain as @ubani1, aside from showing me this platform, he also lend me some HP to begin with. Kindly appreciate him for me.

I have decided to know more about this blockchain, going deep into research, I have discovered the enormous positive growth HIVE can imbibe in me.
Leaning never end. Im grateful for giving me a chance to learning more on this platform.
BTW, i am a serving corper. Serving Nigeria in Jos, Plateau state.

IMG_20220407_064711_393.jpg

Corper weee...
Corper waaa...

Thank you HIVE and thanks for your audience.

Sort:  

Hello @tonious! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics. Share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.
Happy Blogging!

Okay @lovesniper. I have no problems with that. Kindly help with an up vote on my first post. For encouragement. Thanks.

Can i ask some question bothering me?

Hi tonious, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from hiveblog which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Welcome tonious!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more