Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 81 //

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone.

This is my entry for this contest, my inspiration was to see myself in the mirror and ask myself how prone we are to this situation, maybe we are like glass because of the pressure that is in it, we can break how to make myself strong in the face of all this, I do not have a certain answer, but I am not going to let myself be overcome, more than being a crystal I will be a stone.

mostest.jpg

Stay safe.

STAY AT HOME.

All the drawing was done in photoshop, its sketch, filters, colors and the application of colors

1.jpg

11.jpg

111.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @tormenta, your post has been manually chosen by Hive Supporter and upvoted with 84%.

Keep up the good work and you'll have a lot of success here on Hive for sure. To find out more about the Hive Supporter project check out this post.

Thank you very much

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much