Day 26 - Pet peeves [ENG-ESP]

in GEMS4 years ago

026.jpg
Created with Adobe Illustrator

frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg

ingles.png
30 days blog challenge
26 - Pet peeves

Pet peeves are things that we see every day and they bother us. The ones i remember now are the following:

-When they eat with their mouths open next to me.

-When people overindulge... for example, they tell me a story in 20 minutes when it could be summed up in 2 minutes. This drives me to the next point on the list...

-The youtubers, with their "hello boys welcome to this new video" "subscribe" and take 10 minutes from the beginning talking nonsense.

-They leave me waiting, unless i am already aware that i should wait.

-When they get too attached to me talking.

-When i am interrupted by talking, or not allowed to talk.

-False apologies... I hate it when they tell me they're sorry just to get out of the way and they don't even know what they did wrong.

-When they talk to me in the middle of a movie.

-When they tell me the end of a movie i was planning to see... say NO to the spoilers.

-When they lie to my face... especially when i already know the truth.

Well this is all for now, thanks for joining me in this little corner with tripod, i hope to see you soon... and remember, good vibes always.


espanol.png
30 días desafío para blog
26 - Pet peeves

Los pet peeves son cosas que vemos diariamente y nos molestan. Las que recuerdo ahora son las siguientes:

-Cuando comen con la boca abierta al lado de mí.

-Cuando la gente redunda demasiado... por ejemplo, me cuentan una historia en 20 minutos cuando se podía resumir en 2. Esto me lleva a el siguiente punto...

-Los youtubers, con su "hola chicos bienvenidos a este nuevo video" "subscribanse" y se tardan 10 minutos del inicio hablando pavadas.

-Que me dejen esperando, a menos que yo ya esté consciente de que deba esperar.

-Cuando se me pegan demasiado hablando.

-Cuando me interrumpen hablando, o no me dejan hablar.

-Disculpas falsas... detesto cuando me dicen que lo sienten solo para salir del paso y nisiquiera saben lo que hicieron mal.

-Cuando me hablan en medio de una película.

-Cuando me cuentan el final de una película que pensaba ver... dile NO a los spoilers.

-Cuando me mienten en mi cara... y más yo ya sabiendo la verdad.

Bueno esto es todo por ahora, gracias por acompañarme en este rinconcito con tripode, espero verte pronto... y recuerda, buenas vibras siempre.

frajnacentralcoloreslogo.jpg


This is my entry for the 30 Day Blog Challenge, iniciated by @cwow2, and recommended by my friend @starstrings01, if you want to participate just take the following image and start writing your posts with the tag #bloggingchallenge. And if you want to join our Discord community.

Also have some great writers joining the cause @suffgrace @macchiata @wolfofnostreet @officialuroga @jizzyjoe @rollinshive @cosmictriage @buttonn @suzn.poudel @martinstomisin @eyes.style @rickardoh and @beckie96830 always glad to support each other in this wonderful challenge! Can´t wait to see the next days to come.


Esta es mi entrada para el 30 Day Blog Challenge, iniciado por @cwow2, y recomendado por mi amigo @starstrings01, si quieres participar solo toma la siguiente imagen y empieza a escribir tus posts con la etiqueta #bloggingchallenge. Y si quieres únete a nuestra comunidad de Discord.

También tenemos algunos grandes escritores que se unen a la causa @lauramica @janettyanez @jizzyjoe @kattycrochet @manuelramos @wesp05 @jesymarcano92 @lorennys @alexa.art @daysiselena @truelovemom @fmbs25 y @josehany siempre encantados de apoyarse mutuamente en este maravilloso desafío! No puedo esperar a ver los próximos días.

itinerario.jpg
Edited with Adobe Photoshop, original here.

frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg

Past links of the challenge:

Day 01: My blog name
Day 02: 20 facts about me
Day 03: My favorite quote
Day 04: Dream job
Day 05: Proudest moment
Day 06: What am i afraid of
Day 07: My favorite songs
Day 08: 5 Current goals
Day 09: Best trip
Day 10: Ten favorite foods
Day 11: Childhood book
Day 12: Healthy habits
Day 13: 5 years from now
Day 14: Thoughts of education
Day 15: My favorite movie
Day 16: What makes me happy?
Day 17: What makes me sad?
Day 18: If i win the lottery
Day 19: A confession
Day 20: Earliest childhood memory
Day 21: Guilty pleasure
Day 22: Traits i´m proud of
Day 23: Piercing / tatto´s
Day 24: First Hollywood crush.
Day 25: My spirit animal

frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg

1111.png 2222.png 3333.png 4444.png


--> Check out our products here <--


firma02.jpg


All the illustrations are created by me with Adobe Illustrator.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tripode! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.
You made more than 2000 comments. Your next target is to reach 2500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I just can't stop smiling

You make fun of my misfortunes. Great hahahaha

No! It's no like that it's just that..😂😅🤣

-Cuando me mienten en mi cara... y más yo ya sabiendo la verdad.
Esta frase me marca, divagaciones mías... Ya falta poco para finalizar el reto, de verdad que admiro tu constancia en ello, no es fácil publicar todos los días... Besos M.A.C.

hahahahaha ay Rafaa, nos vamos para el infiernoo. Gracias por pasarte por aquí, y si ha sido dificil, más con todo este problema de la Blockchain.

they tell me a story in 20 minutes when it could be summed up in 2 minutes

This one can be annoying most times especially if the story is boring

When they tell me the end of a movie i was planning to see... say NO to the spoilers.

Movie spoilers, I don't like seeing a movie with them.
If there was a way to skip those many advert on YouTube it would be nice

If i were youtuber each video would be of 5 mins tops hahahahaha

🤣🤣🤣🤣, that would be unfair to the users. Hahaha

Whyy?? all straight to the point.

What you should ask for is to remove the advert but that's how they generate their money

Nice seeing your Post again...

Cheers

🍻🍻🍻

😎😎😎😎😎😎😊😎😎😊😎

-Los youtubers, con su "hola chicos bienvenidos a este nuevo video" "subscribanse" y se tardan 10 minutos del inicio hablando pavadas.

Jajajajaja la verdad que sí, toda esa parte es innecesaria. ya entendimos jajajaja-

Verdaaad? A nadie le interesa Suscribirse a tu canal men, supéralo.

Lying to your face is very annoying. I hate that. Smile, I can be very disturbing when watching a movie. You won't want to watch a movie with me 😅.

I am thinking about that eating while mouth is open and I am laughing inside 😂.

Definitivamente esto te puede ser útil.

Repeat after me:
Pero sutilmente y con estilo, sobre todo con mucho estilo...

Imagenes PARAURI 1.jpg

Y cuando desconcertados te preguntan: ¿Pero por qué?...

Imagenes PARAURI 2.jpg

No olvides lo del estilo 😇

Mi abrazo virtual ♥

hahahahhaa morí de la risa, los voy a utilizar si!😂😂