You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOTO 52: Shades Of Blue

in GEMS4 years ago

Great 'BLUE' photos @redheadpei So, you can knit and crochet too? That's a lot of talent coming from one lovely lady!

That blue/gold vase looks very valuable and I'm sure you have a lot of sentimental attachment to it also.

I'm glad to have come across this contest. I hadn't seen it before.

Sort:  

It’s a fun contest Trudee. Thanks for your kind comment my dear. ❤️

I’m not as talented as you think. 😂 since I can only crochet. When I was young my mother tried to show me how to knit and I just couldn’t grasp it. Years later a friend was crocheting and I picked it up easily.

Well, I knit but I can't crochet even though I gave it a go, so you ARE talented.

Haha, I will concede we are both talented My dear Trudee. 🙂 ❤️