You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENGAGE ON HIVE: My experience in the field.

in GEMS4 years ago

Thank you, I appreciate your comment, I am stuck here and I do not know how I got there, ah I remember it, one night I could not fall asleep and I began to read publications that its cover caught my attention, I am very visual, although I have many presentations that already I recognize its actors there I always go, this time, I wanted to experience v
With other publications and thus I got to his publications and activity, it seems to me a great initiative to have the opportunity to transmit through words so many emotions and feelings.

Sort:  

I'm pleased you are enjoying it and hope you continue to do so because enjoyment is what will keep you active and engaged which will help you hang around longer.

I still have lived experiences to tell, maybe one day I will put my imagination to flight and I can translate dreams into words even if they come true, here I will be.