You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crime rate is increasing- My pal's gadgets just got stolen and it is a setback for our work.

in GEMS4 years ago

Thank you. I just hope the guys are still in Abuja, because if they are out, the police would charge huge money to go after them. The properties worth millions. You know how our police used to do.

Sort:  

Fuck them

God help Naija!

God has signed out.

That is scary!

Scary but looks like the truth. I feel bad that when things go wrong, we still call on God. Things that could have been fixed if people really liked God.
Sucks what happened to your friend and I hope it is resolved but I Sha know that God has signed out of Nigeria matter

I really hope we get good news out of this. But things are really messed up in Naija tho. Even police na scam.

They're the biggest scam of all.